Soundtrack Information




Release Date: January 16, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Ishq E Fillum (Surat Jagan) 4:30
2. Sha Sha Sha Mi Mi Mi (Caralisa Monteiro) 5:20
3. Piddly Si Baatein (Amitabh Bachchan) 5:09
4. Stereophonic Sannata (Shruti Haasan) 4:59
5. Thappad (Suraj Jagan & Earl D'souza) 4:07
6. Lifebuoy (Suraj Jagan) 1:54
  Total Album Time: 25:59

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!