Soundtrack Information

Shanghai Vice

Shanghai Vice


Release Date: September 5, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Shanghai Vice (feat. Guo Yue) 17:21
2. News from a Distant Land (feat. Guo Yue) 2:58
3. A Sense of Injustice (feat. Guo Yue) 4:10
4. The Deal (feat. Guo Yue) 1:30
5. Missing Schoolteacher (feat. Guo Yue) 2:40
6. Serial Killers (feat. Guo Yue) 2:05
7. Beyond the Clouds (feat. Guo Yue) 2:47
8. The Story So Far (feat. Guo Yue) 2:41
9. George Fenton Talks About Shanghai Vice 6:01
  Total Album Time: 42:13

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!