Soundtrack Information




Release Date: September 30, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dil Kafiraa (Micky Singh) 5:36
2. Mainu Ishq Lagaa (Sanj. V and Shipra Goyal Shaukat Ali Matoi) 4:40
3. Shareeke Baazi (Sippy Gil) 4:56
4. Mere Saiyaan (Javed Bashir) 5:44
5. Pangey (Preet Harpal Singh) 2:37
6. Boliya (Simerjit Kumar) 2:28
  Total Album Time: 26:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!