Soundtrack Information

Sharkansas Women's Prison Massacre

Sharkansas Women's Prison Massacre

Limited Edition of 500 Copies


Release Date: July 21, 2017

Conducted by Chuck Cirono

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Frackin' Ground Sharks
2. Sharkansas Women's Prison Massacre Main Title
3. Search and Discover
4. Burnin' Sunshine
5. Water Wash Shark Bite
6. Angry Prison Ladies
7. Bride of Sharkenstein
8. Curious Cave and Driving
9. The Book
10. Breakfast of Champions
11. A Severed Leg Conversation
12. Porch Party
13. Escape to the Cave
14. Subterranean Travel/Cold Light
15. For the Kid
16. Sharkansas Women's Prison Massacre End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!