Soundtrack Information

Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure

Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure

Walt Disney Records (B001352692)

Release Date: April 19, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Gonna Shine (performed by Ashley Tisdale) 3:09
2. My Boi and Me (performed by Ashley Tisdale) 2:25
3. My Girl and Me (performed by Ashley Tisdale, Shawn Molko) 2:15
4. New York’s Best Kept Secret (performed by Ashley Tisdale) 3:28
5. The Rest of My Life (performed by Ashley Tisdale) 3:01
6. Baby (performed by Lucas Grabeel) 3:34
7. Walking On Sunshine (Original Version) (performed by Aly, Aj) 3:53
8. Fabulous (Remix) (performed by Lucas Grabeel) 3:05
  Total Album Time: 24:50
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!