Soundtrack Information

She Loves Me - 2016 Broadway Cast

She Loves Me - 2016 Broadway Cast


Release Date: June 10, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture 1:56
2. Good Morning, Good Day (Gavin Creel and Jane Krakowski and Michael McGrath and Nicholas Barasch and Zachary Levi) 3:07
3. Sounds While Selling (Ensemble and Gavin Creel and Michael McGrath and Zachary Levi) 2:02
4. Days Gone By (Byron Jennings) 2:03
5. No More Candy (Laura Benanti) 1:37
6. Three Letters (Laura Benanti and Zachary Levi) 2:56
7. Tonight At Eight (Zachary Levi) 1:45
8. I Don't Know His Name (Jane Krakowski & Laura Benanti) 3:58
9. Perspective (Michael McGrath) 2:44
10. Goodbye, Georg (Ensemble and Gavin Creel and Jane Krakowski and Michael McGrath and Nicholas Barasch) 1:58
11. Will He Like Me? (Laura Benanti) 3:36
12. Ilona (Gavin Creel) 3:04
13. I Resolve (Jane Krakowski) 2:16
14. A Romantic Atmosphere (Ensemble and Peter Bartlett) 4:50
15. Mr. Nowack, Will You Please? (Laura Benanti and Zachary Levi) 1:03
16. Dear Friend (Laura Benanti) 3:32
17. Entr'acte 1:00
18. Try Me (Nicholas Barasch) 3:41
19. Where's My Shoe? (Laura Benanti and Zachary Levi) 1:53
20. Vanilla Ice Cream (Laura Benanti) 2:57
21. She Loves Me (Zachary Levi) 2:50
22. A Trip To The Library (Jane Krakowski) 4:27
23. Grand Knowing You (Gavin Creel) 2:19
24. Twelve Days To Christmas (Company) 3:44
25. Finale (Laura Benanti and Zachary Levi) 1:23
26. Bows (Company) 0:24
  Total Album Time: 67:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!