Soundtrack Information



Data Discs (002)

Release Date: September 4, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Shenmue - Sedge Tree
2. Shenhua - Sedge Flower
3. Encounter with Destiny
4. Christmas on Dobuita Street
5. The Sadness I Carry on My Shoulders
6. Cherry Blossom Wind Dance
7. Daily Agony
8. SIDE B: Tears of Separation
9. Dawn
10. Snowy Scenery
11. Separated from Yokosuka
12. Departure for Hope
13. The Place Where the Sun Sets (Version 2)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The original soundtrack to the groundbreaking SEGA game, newly remastered and available for the first time ever on vinyl. A selection of beautiful orchestral tracks from one of the most important games of all time, this release is available in the following editions:

  • 180g translucent blue 'colour in colour' effect (available only through this website, while stocks last)
  • 180g translucent blue
  • 180g black
  • All copies include a traditional OBI strip, spot varnished cover and a lithographic print. Featuring music by Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Ryuji Iuchi, Osamu Murata and Yuzo Koshiro.

    Remastered specifically for vinyl by Shawn Hatfield at Audible Oddities.

    Missing Information?

    If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!