Soundtrack Information

Shirley Valentine

Shirley Valentine

Silva Screen

Release Date: 1989

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Girl Who Used to be Me (Patti Austin) 4:13
2. Theme from Shirley Valentine (Willy Russell) 4:05
3. Affection (Willy Russell) 1:38
4. Crumbling Resolve (Willy Russell) 1:03
5. Dreams (Willy Russell) 3:01
6. Costas (Willy Russell) 1:52
7. Coming to Grece (George Hatzinassios) 1:54
8. Nocturne (Willy Russell) 2:34
9. Arrival in Mykonos (George Hatzinassios) 1:04
10. Firebird Suite (Igor Stravinsky) 3:01
11. Tourists' Dance (George Hatzinassios) 0:59
12. Shirley Sailing (George Hatzinassios) 1:37
13. Wedding Parade (George Hatzinassios) 1:27
14. Wedding Reception (George Hatzinassios) 3:19
15. Hello and Goodbye (Willy Russell) 2:32
16. Shirley Valentine End Title (Willy Russell) 4:38
  Total Album Time: 38:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!