Soundtrack Information



AMS Music

Release Date: November 13, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The shock
2. Laltalena rossa
3. Transfert I / Hypnos / Transfert II
4. La baia
5. La cantina / The shock (Ripresa)
6. Transfert IV (Alternate movie version)
7. Tema di Marco (Alternate movie version)
8. SIDE B: Tema di Marco I / Tema di Marco II
9. Lincubo
10. Transfert III
11. Fant suona piano
12. Transfert IV / Tema di Marco II (Ripresa)
13. Fant suona piano (Alternate piano solo long version)
14. The shock (Alternate movie version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

  • SchockCinevox (CDMDF 350)

    Released: 2000

    Formats: CD, Digital (39 min)

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!