Soundtrack Information

Shooting for Socrates

Shooting for Socrates

Polar Patrol

Release Date: May 30, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Alternative Ulster (The Wonder Villains) 3:10
2. Suspect Device (A Plastic Rose) 2:35
3. Great High Mountain (The Windsor Player) 3:54
  Total Album Time: 9:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!