Soundtrack Information



Team Love

Release Date: November 6, 2006

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Upside Down (Scott Matthew) 3:18
2. If You Fall (Azure Ray) 3:03
3. Wizard's Sleeve (Yo La Tengo) 2:06
4. Animal Collective (Winter's Love) 4:55
5. Surgery (Scott Matthew) 2:19
6. Beautiful (Lee & Leblanc) 2:41
7. It's Not Safe (Gentleman Reg) 3:46
8. Kids (John Lamonica) 3:46
9. Language (Scott Matthews) 2:51
10. Soda Shop (Jay Brannan) 3:06
11. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby (Anita O'Day) 4:24
12. Kolla Kolla (The Ark) 5:27
13. This House (Jasper James & The Jetset) 3:02
14. This Piece of Poetry Is Meant to Do Harm (The Ark) 3:29
15. Boys of Melody (The Hidden Cameras) 5:02
16. Little Bird (Scott Matthew) 2:31
17. In the End (Justin Bond & The Hungry March Band) 8:40
18. CD ONLY: In the End (Acoustic) (Scott Matthew)
  Total Album Time: 64:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!