Soundtrack Information

Shotgun Mythos - Volume 1

Shotgun Mythos - Volume 1

Release Date: August 14, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Free Will (Robbie Whiplash, Sarah Stepanik) 4:21
2. Save My Tomorrow (Isaac James) 3:54
3. Beauty (The Gentry) (Robbie Whiplash) 4:49
4. Is She For Real? (Robbie Whiplash) 1:31
5. Delusion of Divinity (Robbie Whiplash, Donnie Clelland) 7:07
6. No More Peace Forever (Cassandra Syndrome) 4:43
7. Requiem of Ari (Robbie Whiplash) 3:14
8. Chaos (Amadan/The Slau) (Robbie Whiplash) 3:36
9. Everyone's Dead (Above the Silence) 4:15
10. Dwell Within (Robbie Whiplash, Richard Reich) 4:21
11. Hollo (with Tasha Bixby, Donnie Clelland) 5:42
12. Soundtrack to Nothing (Mistakes Were Made) 2:37
13. My Thousand Other Forms (Ilker Yücel) 4:19
14. In the Beginning (Thales) (Robbie Whiplash) 3:53
15. The Rain (Isaac James) 3:17
16. Those Without Sin (Robbie Whiplash) 5:02
17. Free Will (Dgxrmx Remix) (Robbie Whiplash, Ilker Yücel) 3:13
  Total Album Time: 69:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Shotgun Mythos - Volume 2>

Shotgun Mythos - Volume 2

Released: August 14, 2014