Soundtrack Information

Shout at the Devil

Shout at the Devil

Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
Quartet Records (QRSCE009)

Release Date: June 3, 2010

Conducted by Maurice Jarre

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Shout At The Devil - The Story Begins 02:36
2. Rose 02:48
3. Flynn Patrick O'Flynn 02:45
4. Battleship 02:53
5. O'Reilly's Daughter 02:36
6. Adventure 02:07
7. The Boating Song 02:43
8. The Story Continues 03:01
9. As Rivers Run Deep (Lalapanzi Lullaby) 03:20
10. The Burning Of Lalapanzi 04:39
11. Turning Wheels 03:10
12. We'll Shout At The Devil Together 03:04
13. Time Bomb 02:23
14. The Smoke Clears 01:22
  Total Album Time: 39:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!