Soundtrack Information

Shuvo Bibaha

Shuvo Bibaha

Laser Vision

Release Date: March 3, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sei Meyeti (Bappa Mazumdar) 5:25
2. Ridoy Jekhane (Muhin, Ronty) 4:47
3. Chokher Isharate (Kaniz Suborna) 5:03
4. Ure Ure Jay Pakhi (Kishore, Runa Laila) 4:49
5. Shuvo Bibaho (Andrew Kishore, Asif) 5:12
  Total Album Time: 25:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!