Soundtrack Information

Siam Sunset

Siam Sunset

Release Date: September 3, 1999

Conducted by Paul Grabowsky

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Siam Sunset
2. Hose Play
3. Flickering Screen
4. Heist
5. Whippet Away
6. Grace Amazing
7. Concerto For Stan
8. The Mix
9. Martin's Love Theme/Throwing Stones
10. Hangin' with Les
11. Lightning Rod
12. A Popular Song/Epiphany
13. One Dead Bus/On Fire
14. Agnus Dei (Jonathan Ryan)
15. The Fridge Thing
16. Searching For Siam
17. Magimix
18. Hallelujah (Director's Cut) (Vince Jones)
19. Farewell To Eric's
20. Closing Titles
21. Swingin' Safari (Bert Kaempfert)
22. Siam Samba
23. Lament For Parence
24. Hallelujah(Torch Mix) (Leonard Cohen)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!