Soundtrack Information

Sid the Science Kid - Volume One

Sid the Science Kid - Volume One

Jim Henson Records

Release Date: May 4, 2009

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Sid the Science Kid Theme Song
2. I Love My Mom/Looking for My Friends
3. Waves of Sound
4. Ruth's Tooth
5. My Best Guess
6. It Feels Good To Be A Snake
7. Detective Story
8. On Penguin Pond
9. Decay
10. You Look Different
11. I Magnify
12. The Look Around
13. Journey of a Germ
14. Cooking Is Chemistry
15. Checkin' Out Charts
16. A Pirate's Tale
17. Work Your Body
18. Delicious Nutritious Band
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!