Soundtrack Information

Silent Night - Expanded

Silent Night - Expanded

Howlin Wolf Records

Release Date: December 17, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Santa Suits Up 2:02
2. Basement Boy 2:49
3. Aubrey 3:31
4. Headquarters 0:17
5. Ungrateful Little 1:43
6. The House 5:33
7. Sheriff Cooper 1:08
8. Run to the Chipper 3:05
9. The Chipper 2:12
10. They See Dead People 3:34
11. The Story 2:19
12. Watching You 2:00
13. Evil Sermon 3:04
14. Mr. Snow 2:38
15. Linking Murders 2:51
16. You Choked 1:06
17. Rack Mounted 2:50
18. Santa Jim Runs 2:18
19. Karssen's Kitchen 3:20
20. The Gift 2:24
21. Santa Brawl 3:40
22. Axe Santa 4:19
23. How it Began 2:07
24. Silent Night Suite 5:28
  Total Album Time: 66:18

From the Manufacturer

Howlin' Wolf Records chimes in the holidays with Silent Night by award-winning composer Kevin Riepl. Featuring dark ambient chills, orchestral thrills and holiday sleigh bells, Riepl's score puts a foreboding spin on the perennial classic "Silent Night."

The score is expanded and remastered by David McConnell at Thread Audio.

Packaged in a jewel case with full color inserts, featuring an 8-page booklet with vivid designs by Luis M. Rojas and liner notes penned by composer Kevin Riepl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Silent Night>

Silent Night
Pale Blue

Released: November 25, 2012