Soundtrack Information

Silicon Valley

Silicon Valley

Mass Appeal Records

Release Date: June 23, 2017

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Stretch Your Face (Tobacco) 2:45
2. Systematic (DJ Shadow) 3:23
3. Kool Aid (Danny Brown) 2:58
4. Passports (Hudson Mohawke) 2:21
5. You Came to Party (Too $hort & Meter Mobb) 3:53
6. Blue Flowers (Dr. Octagon) 3:21
7. Fun House (Pregnant Boy) 2:26
8. Phantom (Redux) (Shirt) 2:34
9. The Mule (E*Vax) 3:59
10. Nobody Speak (DJ Shadow) 3:15
11. Don't Stop (Wu-Tang Clan) 4:11
12. On My Own (Old Man Saxon & Mount Cyanide) 3:35
13. Problem Child (Onyx) 3:06
14. Blown (Darnell Williams) 3:32
  Total Album Time: 45:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!