Soundtrack Information

Sister Act 2: Back in the Habit

Sister Act 2: Back in the Habit

Hollywood Records

Release Date: November 23, 1993

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Greatest Medley Ever Told (Whoppi and the Ronelles) 4:03
2. Never Should've Let You Go (Hi-Five) 4:42
3. Get Up Offa That Thing / Dancing In The Streets (Whoppi and the Sisters) 3:21
4. Oh Happy Day (The St. Francis Choir ft. Ryan Toby) 3:59
5. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) (Whoppi and the Sisters) 2:28
6. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (Tanya Blunt and Lauryn Hill) 4:30
7. A Deeper Love (Aretha Franklin) 4:05
8. Wandering Eyes (Nuttin' Noyce) 3:43
9. Pay Attention (Valeria Andrews and Ryan Toby) 4:30
10. Ode To Joy (The Chapman College Choir) 1:33
11. Joyful, Joyful (The St. Francis Choir ft. Lauryn Hill, Ryan Toby, Devin Kamin and Ron Johnson) 4:21
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Whoppi and the cast) 3:02
  Total Album Time: 44:17
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!