Soundtrack Information

Situation amoureuse: C'est complique

Situation amoureuse: C'est complique

Believe Digital

Release Date: March 10, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Fumble (Architecture In Helsinki) 3:07
2. Pas toi (Jean-Jacques Goldman) 5:31
3. Theme Vanessa (We Are Knights) 0:56
4. World News (Local Natives) 4:31
5. Tears (We Are Knights) 3:32
6. Wolf (We Are Knights) 4:25
7. Jump in the Line (Shake, Senora) (Harry Belafonte) 3:42
8. Two Princes (Spin Doctors) 4:15
9. Universal Music (Thermoboy) 2:03
10. Absolutely Real (We Are Knights) 4:58
11. In Light (We Are Knights) 2:31
12. Turn Around You (Acoustique) (We Are Knights) 3:41
13. Come Back (We Are Knights) 1:34
14. One Out of Two (Breakbot, feat. Irfane) 3:39
15. Airplanes (Local Natives) 3:58
16. Danke Schoen (Wayne Newton) 2:35
17. Tomorrow's Chance (We Are Knights) 3:06
18. Turn Around You (We Are Knights) 3:16
  Total Album Time: 61:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!