Soundtrack Information

Sleeper Cell

Sleeper Cell

Release Date: October 2005

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Mass Destruction (Paul Jackson's Big Weapon Mix)) (Faithless)
2. Higher Purpose (Paul Haslinger/Nona Hendryx)
3. Ayn Al Aquin (Paul Haslinger/Nona Hendryx)
4. Black Steel (Tricky)
5. Jacksonville (Sufjan Stevens)
6. Bullet & A Target (Citizen Cope)
7. Nutopia (Meg Lee Chin)
8. Memento Mori (Paul Haslinger/Jon Hassell/Sussan Deyhim)
9. Face The Music (Conjure One)
10. A Life of Struggle (Paul Haslinger/Sussan Deyhim)
11. Tic Toc (Paul Haslinger/Nona Hendryx/Mike Kumagai)
12. Beginning To End (Paul Haslinger/Nona Hendryx/Sussan Deyhim)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!