Soundtrack Information

Slow West

Slow West

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM054)

Release Date: December 14, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Orion's Belt (Jay Cavendish) 0:21
2. Jay's Theme (Jed Kurzel) 2:52
3. Let's Drift (Silas Selleck) 0:04
4. Let's Drift Theme (Jed Kurzel) 1:15
5. Mbanza Congo (Passi Jo, Sam Manzanza and Tawanda Manyimo) 2:33
6. The Trading Post (Jed Kurzel) 2:19
7. The Swedes (Jed Kurzel) 1:45
8. In Where? (Jay Cavendish & Silas Selleck) 0:27
9. Rupert's Death (Jed Kurzel) 3:03
10. Am Bata Uaine (Ali 'Beag' MacLeod) 1:43
11. Jay Alone Theme (Jed Kurzel) 1:51
12. A New World (For Them) (Werner) 0:06
13. After Werner (Jed Kurzel) 1:37
14. Fly to Rose (Silas Selleck) 0:13
15. Aeolian Arietta (Lone Pigeon) 0:44
16. SIDE B: Rose Ross Is Her Name (Jay Cavendish) 0:19
17. Absinthe Theme (Jed Kurzel) 2:03
18. A Falling Angel (Payne) 0:14
19. The Minstrel's Song (Bryan Michael Mills) 0:42
20. Jupiter and Mars (Instrumental) (Lone Pigeon and The Kittens) 2:53
21. Not Bad Kid (Silas Selleck) 0:05
22. The Washing Line (Jed Kurzel) 3:01
23. Theme from The Orkestra of the Dead (Bryan Michael Mills) 1:05
24. Kill That House (Payne) 0:10
25. The Shoot Out (Jed Kurzel) 1:30
26. Jay Alone Theme (Revisited) (Jed Kurzel) 2:14
27. I Am A Soldier Of The Cross (Silas Selleck) 0:21
28. A New World (For Us) (Jed Kurzel) 0:50
29. Slow West (Django Django) 4:33
  Total Album Time: 40:53

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with insert. Limited edition of 500 numbered copies on blue vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Slow West>

Slow West
Lakeshore Records

Released: May 12, 2015