Soundtrack Information



L'R du Tresor

Release Date: August 18, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bad for My Body (Deap Vally) 3:02
2. A Change Is Gonna Come (SLY) 3:11
3. Tribal (Imelda May) 2:57
4. Life Is but a Dream (The Harptones) 2:41
5. Goin Home (Dan Auerbach) 3:34
6. In the Mood (Album Version) (Tyrone Davis) 4:08
7. Movin on Down (David Dahan & Joseph Guigui) 2:03
8. You Look Great When I'm Fucked Up (The Brian Jonestown Massacre) 6:49
9. Bye Vincent (David Dahan & Joseph Guigui) 1:34
10. 48 Hours (The Lanskles) 2:49
11. Glimpses (Alexander) 5:23
12. Just Do It (Scout Niblett) 7:22
13. Daydream in Blue (I Monster) 3:40
14. Hey (Pixies) 3:27
15. Keep Moving (Andrew Stockdale) 3:00
16. I Want You (Andrew Stockdale) 3:30
  Total Album Time: 59:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!