Soundtrack Information

Snake & Mongoose

Snake & Mongoose

Year Released: 2013

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Snake & Mongoose 2:15
2. Dig It (with Rick Cowling) 2:01
3. Your Man (Jerry Williams, Jr.) 3:03
4. C.C. Rider's Road Song 2:48
5. What's the Matter with You Baby (Jerry Willians, Jr., Yvonne Williams, Nostrap) 2:26
6. Me and My Lynn (with Rick Cowling) 0:52
7. Doin' All Right (with Rick Cowling) 2:00
8. Road Trip 1:02
9. Travelin' Times 2:41
10. Me And My Boys 2:08
11. Jamie's Theme 1:15
12. Carry On (Rich Malloy) 4:44
13. How You Like Me Now (Ken Goldstein for Jack Dempsey) 3:44
  Total Album Time: 30:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!