Soundtrack Information

Snatcher - Vinyl Edition

Snatcher - Vinyl Edition

Ship to Shore

Release Date: March 3, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

2. One Night in Neo Kobe City
3. J.U.N.K.E.R. HQ
4. Danger Dance 1
5. Pleasure of Tension 2
6. Twilight of Neo Kobe City
7. Jamie's Theme
8. Innocent Girl
9. SIDE B: Theme of SNATCHER (Part 1)
10. Merry X'Mas Neo Kobe City
11. Plato's Cavern
12. Decadence Beat
13. The Entrance to Outer Heaven
14. Theme of Isabella
15. Theme of SNATCHER (Part 2)
16. Danger Dance 2
17. Pleasure of Tension 3
18. SIDE C: Theme of Jamie
19. Theme of Katrina
20. Gillian's Apartment
21. Spreading Die Hard
22. Pleasure of Tension
23. Blow-Up Turbocycle
24. Restoration
25. Faded Memories*
26. SIDE D: Eternal Promise (Good-Bye RANDOM)
27. Cure
28. Cold Sleep
29. Red March
30. Beyond Sorrows
31. Theme of Elijah
32. Tear Stained Eyes
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!