Soundtrack Information

So Not Worth It (EP)

So Not Worth It (EP)

Release Date: June 19, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. So not worth it (YoungJae) 2:58
2. Human Being (Yoon Jong Shin) 3:07
3. Starry night (Yoo Hee) 3:12
4. Don't worry, you'll be fine [Explicit] (Im Dan Woo) 3:12
5. So not worth it (Inst.) (PARK SE JUN & WOO JI HUN) 2:58
6. Human Being (Inst.) (Yoon Jong Shin) 3:07
  Total Album Time: 18:34
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!