Soundtrack Information

Sobrevivente Urbano

Sobrevivente Urbano

Ze's Producoes

Release Date: October 10, 2014

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sobrevivente Urbano (José Claudio Silva) 2:49
2. Never Close Your Eyes (Dominique de Witte) 3:00
3. Recanto (Marcelo Cabral) 1:56
4. Solidão (José Claudio Silva) 4:37
5. Heaven or Hell (Banda Perséfone) 3:08
6. Abrindo Caminho (José Claudio Silva) 2:56
7. Gato Preto (José Claudio Silva) 5:15
8. Save My Nation (Dominique de Witte) 3:25
9. Outra Vez Nós Dois (José Claudio Silva) 3:04
10. Minha Menina (Banda Perséfone) 4:02
11. Espreita (José Claudio Silva) 2:16
12. Livre pra Viver (Marcelo Cabral) 2:49
13. Survivor Theme (José Claudio Silva) 0:46
  Total Album Time: 40:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!