Soundtrack Information

Sofia the First

Sofia the First

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: February 12, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sofia the First Main Title Theme (feat. Sofia) 0:52
2. Anything (feat. Sofia) 2:44
3. Princess Things 2:06
4. Make Some Noise (feat. The Trolls and Sofia) 2:10
5. Cedric the Great (feat. Cedric) 2:43
6. Royal Fun (feat. Sofia) 2:01
7. Perfect Slumber Party (feat. Amber and Sofia) 1:57
8. All You Need (feat. Sofia and Vivian) 2:28
9. Blue Ribbon Bunny (feat. Clover) 2:00
10. I Belong (feat. Sofia) 2:39
11. The Goldenwing Circus 2:41
12. True Sisters 2:34
13. Rise And Shine 2:52
  Total Album Time: 29:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!