Soundtrack Information

Solaris - Re-Mastered

Solaris - Re-Mastered

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1161)

Release Date: January 18, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Is That What Everybody Wants 2:49
2. First Sleep 2:53
3. Can I Sit Next To You 1:44
4. Will She Come Back 5:01
5. Death Shall Have No Dominion 2:10
6. Maybe You're My Puppet 3:51
7. Don't Blow It 3:35
8. Hi Energy Proton Accelerator 10:54
9. Wear Your Seat Belt 3:11
10. Wormhole 4:34
11. We Don't Have To Think Like That Anymore 3:00
  Total Album Time: 43:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Solaris - Limited Vinyl Edition>

Solaris - Limited Vinyl Edition
Black 180 Gram 1,000 Copies / White 1,000 Copies / Picture Disc 1,000 Copies

Released: November 26, 2013


Superb Records TRM-74070-2

Released: 2002

Cliff Martinez: Film Fest Gent>

Cliff Martinez: Film Fest Gent
Milan Records

Released: October 20, 2014

Music from the Films of James Cameron>

Music from the Films of James Cameron
Silva Screen Records, Ltd. SILED4516

Released: May 4, 2010

Cult Cuts - Music from the Modern Cinema>

Cult Cuts - Music from the Modern Cinema
Silva Screen Records, Ltd. SILCD1270

Released: March 9, 2009