Soundtrack Information

Son in Law

Son in Law

Hollywood Records

Release Date: July 2, 1993

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Fallin' Down (Goo Goo Dolls) 3:19
2. Electric Harley House (Of Love) (Green Jelly) 4:38
3. Perfect World (Alias) 4:32
4. Bled Me Dry (3 1 / 2 Minutes) 3:31
5. Who Was In My Room Last Night? (Butthole Surfers) 4:08
6. Funkintoyoear (Remix) (Raw Fusion) 3:54
7. Hey, Good Lookin' (C.C. DeVille) 2:20
8. Green Acres (Eddie Albert / Eva Gabor) 1:06
9. Thank God I'm A Country Boy (John Denver) 3:22
10. The Hog On Crawl (Richard Gibbs) 1:55
11. Thank God I'm A Country Boy (Pauly Shore) 4:07
12. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Queen) 2:42
  Total Album Time: 39:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!