Soundtrack Information

Songs for Alexis

Songs for Alexis

Roc Productions

Release Date: April 30, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Oh, Alexis 4:33
2. Day Dream 3:32
3. New York to California 3:13
4. Soda Cans 4:42
5. Naked (Protest Song) 1:44
6. The Rhythm 3:57
7. Together Again 2:10
8. Freedom Nation 3:12
9. Mayday 3:11
10. Hands of Hate 4:04
  Total Album Time: 34:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!