Soundtrack Information

Songs from Bad Johnson

Songs from Bad Johnson

Release Date: April 1, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Oyster 2:40
2. New Man 4:41
3. Nothing to Hide 6:52
  Total Album Time: 14:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Bad Johnson: Pop Tart (Single)>

Bad Johnson: Pop Tart (Single)

Released: April 1, 2014