Soundtrack Information

Songs from Coco - Vinyl Edition

Songs from Coco - Vinyl Edition

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: April 20, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz) (Benjamin Bratt)
2. Much Needed Advice (Benjamin Bratt and Antonio Sol)
3. Everyone Knows Juanita (Gael García Bernal)
4. Un Poco Loco (Anthony Gonzalez and Gael García Bernal)
5. Jálale (Mexican Institute of Sound)
6. The World Es Mi Familia (Anthony Gonzalez and Antonio Sol)
7. Remember Me (Lullaby) (Gael García Bernal and Gabriella Flores and Libertad García Fonzi)
8. La Llorona (Alanna Ubach and Antonio Sol)
9. Remember Me (Reunion) (Anthony Gonzalez and Ana Ofelia Murguía)
10. Proud Corazón (Anthony Gonzalez)
11. Remember Me (Dúo) (Miguel feat. Natalia Lafourcade)
12. Recuérdame (Solo) (Natalia Lafourcade)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!