Soundtrack Information

Sonic Mania - Vinyl Edition

Sonic Mania - Vinyl Edition

Release Date: April 13, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Discovery (Title Screen Theme)
2. Lights, Camera, Action! (Studiopolis Act 1)
3. Wildstyle Pistolero (Mirage Saloon Act 1 K Mix)
4. Tabloid Jargon (Press Garden Act 1)
5. Danger on the Dance Floor (Mini Boss Theme)
6. Built to Rule (Titanic Monarch Act 1)
7. Dimension Heist (Special Stage)
8. Ruby Delusions (Eggman Boss Theme 1)
9. Comfort Zone (Main Menu)
10. Prime Time (Studiopolis Act 2)
11. Blossom Haze (Press Garden Act 2)
12. Rogues Gallery (Mirage Saloon Act 2)
13. Hi-Spec Robo Go! (Hard Boiled Heavies Theme)
14. Skyway Octane (Mirage Saloon Act 1 St Mix)
15. Steel Cortex (Titanic Monarch Act 2)
16. Ruby Illusions (Final Boss Theme)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Sonic Mania>

Sonic Mania

Released: January 17, 2018