Soundtrack Information

Sound City

Sound City


Release Date: March 12, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Heaven And All (Robert Levon Been, Dave Grohl, Peter Hayes) 5:27
2. Time Slowing Down (Chris Goss, Tim Commerford, Dave Grohl, Brad Wilk) 5:58
3. You Can't Fix This (Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Rami Jaffee) 5:57
4. The Man That Never Was (Rick Springfield, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Pat Smear) 3:24
5. Your Wife Is Calling (Lee Ving, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Alain Johannes, Pat Smear) 3:20
6. From Can To Can't (Corey Taylor, Dave Grohl, Rick Nielsen, Scott Reeder) 4:50
7. Centipede (Joshua Homme, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, , Alain Johannes) 5:10
8. A Trick With No Sleeve (Alain Johannes, Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme) 4:55
9. Cut Me Some Slack (Paul McCartney, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic, Pat Smear) 4:38
10. If I Were Me (Dave Grohl, Jessy Greene, Rami Jaffee, Jim Keltner) 4:10
11. Mantra (Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme, Trent Reznor) 7:43
  Total Album Time: 55:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!