Soundtrack Information

Space Is the Place

Space Is the Place

Cargo Records

Release Date: March 30, 2010

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Space Is the Place
1. It's After The End Of The World
2. Under Different Stars
3. Discipline 33
4. Watusa
5. Calling Planet Earth
6. I Am The Alter-Destiny
7. Satellites Are Spinning
8. Cosmic Forces
9. Outer Spaceways Incorporated
10. We Travel The Spaceways
11. The Overseer
Disc 2: Space Is the Place
1. Blackman/Love In Outer Space
2. Mysterious Crystal
3. I Am The Brother Of The Wind
4. We'll Wait For You
5. Space Is The Place
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!