Soundtrack Information

Space Precinct

Space Precinct

Network Distributing Ltd.

Release Date: June 14, 2019

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Space Precinct
1. Opening Titles (with narration)
2. Double Duty
3. Double Duty
4. Protect and Survive
5. Protect and Survive
6. Enforcer
7. Enforcer
8. Flash
9. Flash
10. The Snake
11. Body & Soul
12. Body & Soul
13. Time to Kill
14. Time to Kill
15. Closing Titles (original version)
Disc 2: Space Precinct
1. Opening Titles (without narration)
2. Deadline
3. Deadline
4. The Power
5. The Power
6. Seek and Destroy
7. Seek and Destroy
8. Illegal
9. Illegal
10. Illegal
11. Divided We Stand
12. Divided We Stand
13. Closing Titles (original version)
Disc 3: Space Precinct
1. Opening Titles (shorter version)
2. Two Against the Rock
3. Two Against the Rock
4. Takeover
5. Takeover
6. Predator and Prey
7. Predator and Prey
8. Predator and Prey
9. The Witness
10. Hate Street
11. Hate Street
12. Hate Street
13. Hate Street
14. Friends
15. Smelter Skelter
16. Smelter Skelter
17. Closing Titles (television edit)
Disc 4: Space Precinct
1. Opening Titles (demo version)
2. Deathwatch
3. Deathwatch
4. Closing Titles (demo version)
5. The Fire Within (parts 1 and 2)
6. The Fire Within (parts 1 and 2)
7. The Fire Within (parts 1 and 2)
8. The Fire Within (parts 1 and 2)
9. The Forever Beetle
10. Deathwatch Conclusion
11. Deathwatch Conclusion
12. Closing Titles (original, unused)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Gerry Anderson, the hugely influential creator of UFO and Space: 1999, made a spectacular return to television in the early 1990s with Space Precinct an incredibly exciting series that mixed live action drama with state-of-the-art prosthetics and animatronics to give a police procedural with a definite twist! Now for the first time composer Crispin Merrell's memorably thrilling soundtrack is available to enjoy on this highly collectable four-disc set. Alongside episodic suites of music and a 64-page set of track notes, this definitive soundtrack release also features alternate and unused takes of the series' outstanding title music. This much-sought-after Gerry Anderson soundtrack is available to retail for the first time! Includes extensive 64-page liner notes booklet covering both the soundtrack and the series.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!