Soundtrack Information

Space Shuttle Columbia: Mission of Hope - Limited Edition

Space Shuttle Columbia: Mission of Hope - Limited Edition

Limited to 1,000 Units
BSX Records (BSXCD-8928)

Release Date: July 9, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Out of the Sky 2:03
2. Found Articles 2:02
3. February 1st, 2003 1:04
4. Growing Up 2:47
5. As a Pilot 1:35
6. Iraq 3:23
7. Becoming 1:44
8. He Had a Certain Twinkle 2:30
9. An Outdoor Adventure 2:00
10. He Was More Than That 2:52
11. Items to Take 3:08
12. The Holocaust 3:27
13. Bergen Belsen 2:49
14. Bar Mitzvah 2:25
15. The Launch 4:05
16. The Tiny Torah 3:20
17. They're Gone 1:33
18. A Dream Fulfilled 1:51
19. The Scroll Carries the Man 2:37
20. Ilan's Theme (End Titles) 2:23
  Total Album Time: 49:38

From the Manufacturer

Blake Neely's score for Space Shuttle Columbia: Mission of Hope mixes passionate strings, pulsing piano and somber brass to create a sense of reflection and quiet majesty, evoking the hopefulness and profundity of Col. Ramon's space flight. The score soars with a grace and finesse that brings to mind the dexterity and beauty of space flight. Neely's score encompasses all aspects of the film, from the spiritual journey the ascent of the Torah represents, to the space shuttle itself.

This release is a limited edition release of 1000 units.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!