Soundtrack Information

Splinter Cell: Blacklist

Splinter Cell: Blacklist


Release Date: August 20, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Welcome to 4th Echelon (Mike Zarin) 1:48
2. Blacklist Is Live (Mike Zarin) 2:34
3. Militia's Everywhere, Sam (Mike Zarin) 1:33
4. Dude's Name Is Andriy Kobin (Mike Zarin) 3:24
5. Package Is Secure (Mike Zarin) 2:27
6. Contaminated Water (Mike Zarin) 2:25
7. We're Dealing with Pros (Mike Zarin) 2:01
8. Every Man Has His Price (Mike Zarin) 2:28
9. I'm No Different Than You (Mike Zarin) 2:52
10. Let's Just Get Out of Here (Mike Zarin) 2:02
11. Good to Meet You, General (Mike Zarin) 3:45
12. Break a Leg, Briggs (Mike Zarin) 3:00
13. Got Yourself Locked Up? (Mike Zarin) 3:34
14. Navigation Systems Are Down (Mike Zarin) 3:13
15. Tell Me the Opsuit's Not Flammable (Mike Zarin) 3:33
16. This Ends Here (Mike Zarin) 2:45
17. The Complex (Kaveh Cohen) 2:05
18. Hack Initiated (Kaveh Cohen) 2:38
19. Spies vs. Mercs (Kaveh Cohen) 2:04
20. The Collider (Kaveh Cohen) 1:58
21. Death from Above (Kaveh Cohen) 2:10
  Total Album Time: 54:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!