Soundtrack Information

Spogliati, protesta, uccidi - Expanded

Spogliati, protesta, uccidi - Expanded

Limited Edition of 500 Units

Quartet Records

Release Date: July 10, 2015

Conducted by Bruno Nicolai

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. No One Can 4:03
2. No One Can 2:59
3. Dramma su di noi 1:35
4. No One Can 3:53
5. Iniziazione' 72 2:04
6. Sinket Primo 4:48
7. No One Can 4:16
8. Danza delle tenebre 5:12
9. No One Can 1:27
10. Incubo Femmineo 4:42
11. No One Can 4:27
12. Sinket Secondo 4:49
13. Era la Tua Purezza 2:42
  Total Album Time: 46:57

From the Manufacturer

Quartet Records and Gruppo Sugar are pleased to present the expanded program of a seventies Ennio Morricone cult-score.

The music in Spogliati, Protesta, Uccidi is anchored by the theme song "No One Can" with Swan Robinson performing the lyrics of Audrey Stainton Nohra. Apart from Swan's version, there are different takes using the I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni, the same choir with an organ or the flute. The variations of the love theme are nicely complemented by more experimental material such as the primitive jungle beats of "Iniziacione '72" and "Incubo Femmineo" or the sparse percussion suspense piece "Danza Nelle Tenebre."

The score was initially released on LP in 1986 by Cerberus Records in the U.S. and was later issued on CD in Italy by CAM. The current CD features two brand new tracks and restores a previously released cues to its full length with a total of 13 minutes of previously unreleased material. Mastered by Dániel Winkler and Claudio Fuiano from the first generation master tapes courtesy of Gruppo Sugar. The 8-page booklet features liner notes by Gergely Hubai discussing the film and the score.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!