Soundtrack Information



Flat Field Records

Release Date: July 17, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I Need Electricity [Explicit] (Sweet Madness) 3:06
2. Brainwashed Bimbos [Explicit] (PP-Ku) 2:22
3. Let Us Go Then [Explicit] (Doubtful Nonagenarians) 3:31
4. This Is Spokane, Fuck L.A. [Explicit] (Terror Couple) 3:48
5. Fiction [Explicit] (Strangulon) 3:17
6. Artful Advertising [Explicit] (The Necromancers) 2:42
7. Overdose O.K. [Explicit] (S & M) 5:21
8. Plasma [Explicit] (Vampire Lezbos) 2:25
9. Noisy Boys [Explicit] (M'Na M'Na) 5:25
10. Don't Mind Walking (Cattle Prod) CD ONLY
11. Sharon Tate [Explicit] (TFL) 2:59
12. Remo Bang Bang [Explicit] (Social Bondage) 3:46
13. Mind Moguls [Explicit] (The Moo Cow Orchestra) 4:49
14. Concrete River [Explicit] (Sweet Madness) 3:12
15. It Hurts [Explicit] (Vampire Lezbos) 2:35
16. Whipsawed [Explicit] (TFL) 1:23
  Total Album Time: 50:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!