Soundtrack Information



Terror Vision

Release Date: February 22, 2016

Formats: Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. Kreon's Grave
2. Happy Birthday Billy
3. Opening Credit Theme
4. Princess Love Theme
5. Muck Men
6. Attack of the Lizard People
7. Catman
8. Kreon's Bride
9. Duke and Peter Come to Blows
10. Spider Lady
11. No Way Out
12. Zombie Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

First time the score has been available on any format! Audio pulled from original master tapes. Liner notes by Jim Calabrese. Art by Chloe Pinnock and gatefold packaging by Stoughton. 180 Gram Black vinyl (mail-order only variant). 180 gram Opaque blue and Transparent Army Green Half n half with black splatter vinyl (Retail & mail-order). 180 gram Opaque Red inside Transparent Coke Bottle Green color in color vinyl (subscriber color).

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!