Soundtrack Information

Spooks: The Greater Good

Spooks: The Greater Good

Silva Screen

Release Date: May 4, 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Bang and Burn
2. Spooks
3. Pocket Litter
4. Friend or Foe
5. Black Bag Job
6. White Noise
7. Brixton Takedown
8. Dead Drop
9. Southbank Sniper
10. Thames House
11. The Greater Good
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!