Soundtrack Information



Vitamin Entertainment

Release Date: March 25, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SPY Title (Jun-soo Park & Oh Young Sang) 2:41
2. Shadow (Geu Rim Ja) (Jungyup) 3:49
3. Stardust (Byeol Meon Ji) (Zia) 5:01
4. Get Lost (For SPY) (Gummy) 3:47
5. Hero (The Buzz) 3:22
6. My Everything (Mamamoo) 3:57
7. Goodbye (Jace) 3:47
8. Dark Shadow (Jukwang Son) 3:37
9. Mother is SPY (Min-ji Park) 2:23
10. Espionage (Sung-kwon Choi) 3:04
11. East Tension (Mi-ra Jo & Bitnara Lee Jun-soo Park) 1:40
12. The Feared Heart (Min-ji Park) 2:34
13. Dark Sorrow (Jukwang Son) 2:36
14. Chase My Heart (Sung-kwon Choi) 3:50
15. Agonize (Mi-ra Jo & Bitnara Lee Jun-soo Park) 3:04
16. Spy From North (Sung-kwon Choi) 2:15
  Total Album Time: 51:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!