Soundtrack Information



Release Date: August 14, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. She's a Flag. I'm a Soldier. We Are a Country (Paul Creane and the Changing Band) 3:17
2. Your Ex-Lover Is Alive (Callum Orr) 4:15
3. Oxen of the Sun (Corner Boy) 3:49
4. Fall Without Control (Susan O'Neill) 3:10
5. All for You Baby (Paul Creane and the Changing Band) 3:31
6. Wanting More (Basciville) 3:35
7. Freedom (K100) 5:15
8. Katie's Melody (Matthew O'Brien, Brian Kavanagh & Joe Harpur) 3:43
9. I Need You Here to Love Me (Paul Creane) 3:49
10. Last Breath (Lorcan Byrne) 2:20
11. Grace (Timberhead) 2:15
12. You Always Know What You've Done (Paul Creane and the Changing Band) 4:26
13. Fall Without Control (Paul O'brien) (Paul O'Brien) 3:35
  Total Album Time: 47:00
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!