Soundtrack Information

Stark System

Stark System

Beat Records (BCM9528)

Release Date: June 28, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Stark System 2:33
2. Fantasmi grotteschi (Tango grottesco) 3:30
3. Umor giallo 5:51
4. Stark System (Stella triste) 1:51
5. Fantasmi grotteschi 2:00
6. Stark System (E dopo?) 4:59
7. Stark System (Povero stallone) 3:42
8. Fantasmi grotteschi (Tango grottesco) 2:03
9. Umor giallo 3:16
10. BONUS TRACKS: Fantasmi grotteschi (Tango grottesco) 1:48
11. Stark System (Stella triste) 2:30
12. Stark System (rock) 2:11
13. Fantasmi grotteschi 2:50
14. Fantasmi grotteschi (Tango grottesco) 0:40
15. Stark System (Stella triste) 2:03
16. Fantasmi grotteschi 2:01
17. Umor giallo 3:37
  Total Album Time: 47:25

From the Manufacturer

For this score, the living icon Ennio Morricone composed a soundtrack that is reminiscent of his work for Elio Petri, a style that inspired a lot of musical moments in world cinema and which is still successful today with a long trail of fans.

The composer's immense talent is on display once again in this orchestral score edited from the original stereo master tapes, expanded and now available after an accurate restoration in order to enrich your collection. The CD comes with a 12-page booklet designed by Alessio Iannuzzi and features in-depth liner notes by Andrea Morandi.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!