Soundtrack Information

State Fair

State Fair

Stage Door Productions

Release Date: June 9, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Overture and Main Title "Our State Fair" (Various artists) 2:52
2. It Might as Well Be Spring (Anita Gordon) 3:31
3. That's for Me (Pat Boone) 2:37
4. More Than Just a Friend (Tom Ewell) 2:12
5. Isn't It Kinda Fun (Various artists) 4:51
6. Willing and Eager (Various artists) 3:04
7. Never Say No to a Man (Alice Faye) 2:27
8. It's a Grand Night for Singing (Various artists) 1:53
9. This Isn't Heaven (Bobby Darin) 2:15
10. The Little Things in Texas (Various artists) 2:45
11. Our State Fair (Finale) (Various artists) 2:26
12. Never Say No to a Man (2nd Version) (Alice Faye) 2:54
  Total Album Time: 33:47
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!