Soundtrack Information

Stephen Ward

Stephen Ward

Decca Broadway

Release Date: December 30, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Human Sacrifice (Alexander Hanson) 5:00
2. Super Duper Hula Hooper (Tim Walton) 1:36
3. When You Get To Know Me (Alexander Hanson) 3:22
4. You're So Very Clever To Have Found This (Alexander Hanson) 3:09
5. This Side Of The Sky (Alexander Hanson) 4:33
6. Manipulation (Alexander Hanson) 4:30
7. He Sees Something In Me (Charlotte Spencer) 2:05
8. You've Never Had It So Good (Alexander Hanson) 4:41
9. Black-Hearted Woman (Ricardo Coke-Thomas) 2:20
10. Mother Russia, While We Can [Explicit] (Alexander Hanson) 4:11
11. Love Nest (Daniel Flynn) 2:24
12. 1963 [Explicit] (Charlotte Spencer) 3:47
13. Give Us Something Juicy [Explicit] (Charlotte Spencer) 2:46
14. Manipulation Reprise (Julian Forsyth) 2:13
15. Police Interview [Explicit] (Charlotte Blackledge) 6:33
16. I'm Hopeless When It Comes To You (Joanna Riding) 3:45
17. The Arrest (Daniel Flynn) 1:10
18. The Trial (Alexander Hanson) 5:08
19. Too Close To The Flame (Alexander Hanson) 6:29
  Total Album Time: 69:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!