Soundtrack Information

Steven Universe (Karaoke)

Steven Universe (Karaoke)

WaterTower Music

Release Date: April 12, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. We Are the Crystal Gems: Main Title (Karaoke Version) 0:26
2. Do It for Her (Karaoke Version) 2:19
3. Stronger Than You (Karaoke Version) 2:53
4. We Are the Crystal Gems: Full Theme (Karaoke Version) 2:26
5. It's over Isn't It (Karaoke Version) 2:19
6. Here Comes a Thought (Karaoke Version) 3:21
7. Love Like You: End Credits (Karaoke Version) 2:23
8. That Distant Shore (Karaoke Version) 1:46
9. Familiar (Karaoke Version) 2:32
10. Escapism (Karaoke Version) 2:01
11. We Are the Crystal Gems: Change Your Mind Version (Karaoke Version) 2:06
  Total Album Time: 24:32

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!