Soundtrack Information

Stiff Upper Lips

Stiff Upper Lips

Release Date: June 15, 1998

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Race
2. La Danza (Rossini)
3. Aunt Agnes with the Withering Look
4. The Drive
5. Dear Diary
6. Hudson's Frustrations
7. The Maze
8. Room Without a View
9. The Fountain
10. Thieving Magpie Overture (Rossini)
11. Lullaby
12. The Kiss
13. Love Letters
14. On the Lido
15. Scumma De Terra
16. Fisticuffs
17. Four Seasons (Indian Style) (Vivaldi)
18. The Raj
19. Emily's New Vocation
20. Cavalleria Rusticana (Mascagni)
21. The Search for Emily
22. The Escape
23. A Frightful Nightmare
24. William Tell Overture (Rossini)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!